Red Vision Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0013 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 13 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 13 recommendations
5
13
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
L

Landon

August 21, 2022
Trip taken August 21, 2022

We had a great time fishing with Captain Brett! He helped my daughter land a 1/4'' Bull Red! Great service and very friendly!

P

Patrick

August 12, 2022
Trip taken August 12, 2022

Bill and I had a great fishing day! He managed to hook us up with some fish even on a hot, windless day. Nobody at the dock seemed to be successful except for us. Thanks, Bill!

S

Scott

August 6, 2022
Trip taken August 6, 2022

We enjoyed our time on the water very much. The first several hours were slow, but Captain Phil took us across the bay and onto fish after moving us for 30 minutes. Captain Phil will definitely do all in his power to get you on the fish, and the boat is very comfortable and tidy. Definitely going to use them to make my next fishing!

Read More
L

Lisa

July 14, 2022
Trip taken July 14, 2022

Captain Brett is really really knowledgeable. We all had a great time during the trip and he was very nice and friendly. We will book again for sure.

N

Nicholas

June 2, 2022
Trip taken June 2, 2022

We had a blast with Captain Brett! He was very nice, and he sure is an expert! He helped us with all our needs and worked hard to give us a memorable one. Of all the charters I've joined, this one stands out! Can't recommend him enough.

Read More
M

Mark

May 22, 2022
Trip taken May 22, 2022

Captain put a lot of effort into getting us on the fish despite the difficult nature of the fish. We didn't limit but also did not return empty-handed. Will make another reservation with Red Vision Fishing Charters!

Read More
S

Steve

October 6, 2021
Trip taken October 6, 2021

Went on a little solo trip and even though the day started a little slow, the Captains found some fish and we ended up with quite the haul! I definitely recommend them!!

DT

David Turner

August 18, 2021Show Reply
Trip taken August 18, 2021

Brett put us on some good fish even though the fishing conditions were really tough...Great trip!

R

Robert

August 1, 2021
Trip taken August 1, 2021

Excellent time with a guide that had it together and put my guys on fish when the wind was blowing 20+ knots

MS

Michael Siwek

June 17, 2021Show Reply
Trip taken June 17, 2021

<p>We had a great trip.Lots of people warned us the fish were sparse due to the freeze this past winter.That didn't slow Brett down....he kept us on the fish,we caught Redfish,one that was 27 and 3/4"s.We would caught multiple more if our skills were a little better,but we had a good time.Big thanks to Brett for helping us out with bait and tangles and all the fishing spots</p>

Read More
T

Travis

March 4, 2021
Trip taken March 4, 2021

Capt Brett was on the boat in the water when we pulled up. My son’s first charter trip started off quick with a couple specks on the line in the first 30 mins. Capt Brett took the time to explain the different aspects of our fishing trip to my son. He kept the trip lively and we will definitely fish with him again.

Read More
J

Jeff

December 22, 2020
Trip taken December 22, 2020

The Captain was awesome. In every spot we went, we caught fish. We ended with a nice catch of Reds and Speckled Trout. We wll surely be booking again!

AM

Andrew Martinez

January 6, 2020
Trip taken January 6, 2020

If you want to go fishing. This is your guide to go with. Captain Brett is very experienced and very friendly. He sure knows a lot and teaches u as well about the LLM.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Premier South Padre Island Fishing Charters: Reel in Adventure!

About Red Vision Fishing Charters Business Reviews


Dive into the captivating world of South Padre Island fishing charters with Red Vision Fishing Charters, where an array of five-star reviews from thrilled guests illuminate the thrilling narrative of their unforgettable fishing experiences. Picture yourself immersed in the heart-pounding excitement of reeling in redfish during exhilarating flats fishing adventures, all set against the stunning backdrop of Texas fishing at its finest. With Captain Brett Hill at the helm, these reviews narrate tales of triumphant battles, camaraderie, and the pure joy that comes from mastering the art of fishing South Padre Island's vibrant waters. As you read through these enthusiastic testimonials, envision your own journey into the realm of Texas fishing, becoming a part of the exhilarating story woven by our satisfied guests.


Red Vision Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our South Padre Island Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Bahia Grande, Laguna Atascosa, Laguna Larga, Port Isabel, South Bay, Bahia Grande,Port Mansfield.